ASRS Committees

ASRS Executive Committee and Council Leadership


Judy E. Kim, MD, FASRS


Treasurer and Chair, Council on Finance

Gaurav K. Shah, MD, FASRS
Component Committee: Corporate Relations


Audina M. Berrocal, MD, FASRS

Program Chair
J. Michael Jumper, MD, FASRS

Chair, Council on Governance
Geoffrey G. Emerson, MD, PhD, FASRS
Component Committees/Sections: Credentials Committee, Bylaws Committee, International Affairs Committee, Fellows-in-Training Section, Fellowship Director's Section, Women in Retina (WinR), Young Physicians Section

Chair, Council on Education

Reginald J. Sanders, MD

Component Committees: Education Committee, Research and Safety in Therapeutics Committee, Communications Committee

Immediate Past President/President, Foundation of the ASRS

Philip J. Ferrone, MD, FASRS