Contact us

American Society of Retina Specialists

20 North Wacker Drive, Suite 2030
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 578-8760
Email: members@asrs.org


Jill F. Blim
Chief Executive Officer
jill.blim@asrs.org

Contact Jill for inquiries related to executive management of the Society, its policy agenda, corporate sponsorships and Foundation, adverse events and the Journal of VitreoRetinal Diseases.













Stacy Kiff

Vice President, Education
stacy.kiff@asrs.org

Contact Stacy with inquiries related to the Annual Meeting abstracts and program, the Business of Retina meeting and CME.


Lydia Steck
Vice President of Communications
lydia.steck@asrs.org

Contact Lydia for inquiries related to member communications, the ASRS website, the Retina Health Series, Multimedia Library, History of Retina and Updates from the Field reports. 



Sara Conley

Vice President of Public Outreach and Patient Education
sara.conley@asrs.org

Contact Sara about public-facing communications and campaign activities, including patient education and advocacy, as well as the ASRS website and media inquires.


Allison Madson
Vice President Health Policy
Allison.Madson@asrs.org

Contact Allison for inquiries related to the Quality Payment Program, including MIPS and alternative payment models; advocacy issues such as prior authorization, step therapy, and other Medicare issues.


Shelly Vanover
Vice President of Finance
Shelly.vanover@asrs.org

Contact Shelly for finance related inquires. 


 

 








Susan Raef
Managing Editor, Retina Times
susan.raef@asrs.org

Contact Susan for inquiries related to Retina Times, Preferences & Trends and Global Trends surveys, and FDA Medwatch Alerts.


 










Monica Horton
Director of Practice Management
monica.horton@asrs.org

Contact Monica for inquiries related to practice management, coding and reimbursement issues and the Retina Practice Administrators membership section.













Jennifer Carstens
Director of Clinical Research and Education
Jennifer.Carstens@asrs.org

Contact Jennifer about the Fellowship Directors Section clinical educational offerings, Research and Safety in Therapeutics (ReST) Committee, Journal of VitreoRetinal Diseases, the RETAP program and webinars.













Sam Zerang
Director of Corporate Relations
sam.zerang@asrs.org

Contact Sam for inquiries related to sponsorship opportunities, exhibits and satellite symposia.


Joshua Friedman
Manager of Membership Sections and Special Projects
Joshua.friedman@asrs.org

Contact Joshua about the Early Career, Fellows-in-Training,  Resident, and Women in Retina membership sections, the Diversity Equity and Inclusion Ad-hoc committee, the Retina Image Bank, the Retina Atlas, and Honor Awards.













Sallie Wallis
Membership Manager
Sallie.wallis@asrs.org

Contact Sallie with inquiries related to new and current membership, membership application process and the Fellow-In-Training Activity Log


Olivia London
Olivia.london@asrs.org

Contact Olivia with general inquiries and questions related to meeting registration and Find a Retina Specialist.













Chayal Patel
Consultant
chayal.patel@asrs.org

Contact Chayal for inquiries about the Retina Challenge, Grand Rounds, ASRS social media outreach, the Film Festival and the Fellow of ASRS designation.