Contact us

American Society of Retina Specialists

20 North Wacker Drive, Suite 2030
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 578-8760
Email: members@asrs.org

Staff

Jill F. Blim












Jill F. Blim
Executive Vice President
jill.blim@asrs.org

Responsible for overall management of the Society and execution of the strategic plan
 

Caroline Bozell












Caroline Bozell
Director, Retina Image Bank and Member Sections
(312) 477-8867
caroline.bozell@asrs.org

Works with society leadership and programmers to maintain a state-of-the-art Retina Image Bank, publicize Retina Image Bank, and solicits contributions from members as well as oversees Society's member sections.












Stacy Kiff
Vice President, Education
(312) 477-8863
stacy.kiff@asrs.org

Oversees educational programming, products, and services that provide quality education to Society members and enhance revenue for the association and ensures association programs are in compliance with ACCME standards

Monica Horton
Director of Practice Management
monica.horton@asrs.org
   

Chayal Patel












Chayal Patel
Member Communications Manager 
chayal.patel@asrs.org

Responsible for managing and coordinating efforts to develop and maintain a vibrant and interactive Web site
 

Susan Raef












Susan Raef

Retina Times, Managing Editor
(312) 477-8862
susan.raef@asrs.org

Manages all phases of the production process, from submission to publication, ensuring production and distribution of 5 issues annually in a timely manner

Lydia Steck
Vice President of Communications
lydia.steck@asrs.org

Sheryl Walker
Administrative Coordinator
(312) 578-8760
sheryl.walker@asrs.org

Sam Zerang
Senior Manager,  Meetings and Exhibits
(312) 578-8760
sam.zerang@asrs.org