Contact us

American Society of Retina Specialists

20 North Wacker Drive, Suite 2030
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 578-8760
Email: members@asrs.org


Jill F. Blim
Executive Vice President
jill.blim@asrs.org

Contact Jill for inquiries related to executive management of the Society, its policy agenda, corporate sponsorships and Foundation, adverse events and the Journal of VitreoRetinal Diseases.














Stacy Kiff

Vice President, Education
stacy.kiff@asrs.org

Contact Stacy with inquiries related to the Annual Meeting abstracts and program, the Business of Retina meeting and CME.


Lydia Steck
Vice President of Communications
lydia.steck@asrs.org

Contact Lydia for inquiries related to Society communications and outreach, website, media requests, Retina Health Series fact sheets, and the Updates from the Field news reports.


 

 









Susan Raef

Managing Editor, Retina Times
susan.raef@asrs.org

Contact Susan for inquiries related to Retina Times, Preferences & Trends and Global Trends surveys, and FDA Medwatch Alerts.














Caroline Bozell

Director, Membership Sections and Retina Image Bank 
caroline.bozell@asrs.org

Contact Caroline with inquiries about the Early Career and Fellows-in-Training membership sections, International Affairs and the Retina Image Bank.


 











Monica Horton
Director of Practice Management
monica.horton@asrs.org

Contact Monica for inquiries related to practice management, coding and reimbursement issues, Practice Administrators membership section, and Retina PractiCare.














Chayal Patel
Member Communications Manager 
chayal.patel@asrs.org

Contact Chayal for inquiries related to membership, Women in Retina (WinR) Section, website updates (including Career Center and Calendar postings), Fellow's Activity Log, Innovative Surgical Video and Spotlight Case series, and the Film Festival. 


 











Sam Zerang
Senior Manager, Meetings and Exhibits
sam.zerang@asrs.org

Contact Sam for inquiries related to ASRS meetings, sponsorships and exhibits.














Emilee Seltzer
Education & Training Manager
Emilee.seltzer@asrs.org

Contact Emilee for inquiries related to resources created by the Fellowship Directors Section, including fellows' webinars/journal clubs, and reading lists.













Sheryl Walker

Administrative Coordinator
(312) 578-8760
sheryl.walker@asrs.org

Contact Sheryl for general inquiries, as well as assistance in finding a retina specialist, membership dues renewal and payment information, meeting registrations and member profile updates.