2022 Top 10 Poster Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2022 Poster Award winners! Learn about these award-winning posters from their authors in the 1-minute summary videos below.

Many thanks to the ASRS Poster Award Selection Committee, including Drs. Christina Weng (Chair), Victor Villegas, Kamal Kishore, Jessica Lee, Matteo Forlini, Dimitra Skondra, and Rehan Hussain.

1st Place Award Winner

Top 10 Award Winners

Most Eye-Catching Poster Award

Click here to check out Updates from the Field coverage of the ASRS 40th Annual Scientific Meeting.