2021 Top 10 Poster Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2021 Top 10 Poster Award Winners! Learn about these award-winning posters from their authors in the 1-minute summary videos below.

Also, be sure to check out our Updates from the Field meeting reports with highlights from select presenters.  

Many thanks to the ASRS Poster Award Selection Committee, including  Chair Christina Weng, MD, MBA, FASRS, and committee members Victor Villegas, MD, Jessica Lee, MD, Matteo Forlini, MD, Dimitra Skondra, MD, PhD, FASRS, Rehan Hussain, MD, and Pauline Merrill, MD, FASRS.